Klubben

STYRELSE

Ordförande

Pia Idersjö, 0709-508058

pia@hmeihalland.se

Ledamot

Stefan Åkerlund, 0709-761130

stefan@hmeihalland.se

Revisor

Lars Braunstein, 0701-730004

lars@braunstein.se

Valberedning

Lars Idersjö Ljungberg, 0705-948845

lasse@hmeihalland.se

Övriga uppdrag

Aktivitetsansvarig Södra

Lars Korneliusson, 0768-874741

lars@hmeihalland.se

Aktivitetsansvarig Norra

Morgan Folkesson, 0763-067780

morgan@hmeihalland.se

Vice Ordförande

Bengt-Arne Johansson, 0703-749525

bengtarne@hmeihalland.se

Suppleant 1

Lars Korneliusson, 0768-874741

lars@hmeihalland.se

Revisor

Ulf Edlund, 0706-676250

ulf.edlund@hh.se

Valberedning

Lars Martin Nilsson, 0720-705281


Facebook

Lars Söderholm, 0705-671045

Stefan Åkerlund, 0709-761130

Sekreterare

Sara Carlsson, 0702-332625

sara@hmeihalland.se

Patrik Johansson, 0708-550452

patrik@hmeihalland.se

Suppleant 2

Revisor suppleant

Ingrid Johansson, 0702-434081



Valberedning

Anders Bojerfors, 0736-778092

Register - webbansvarig

Maud Brink, 0727-299626

maud@hmeihalland.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Morgan Folkesson, 0763-067780

morgan@hmeihalland.se

Suppleant 3

Mikael Persson, 0703-507052


Revisor suppleant

Henrik Carlström, 0729-648442


Valberedning

Per Svengren, 0709-103550

per@hmeihalland.se

Redaktör/Reporter

Per Svengren, 0709-103550

per@hmeihalland.se

HALLANDS MOTOR ENTUSIASTER


C/ O Pia Idersjö

Skintaby Gårdsbacka 303

305 61 Harplinge

0709-508058


pia@hmeihalland.se

www.hmeihalland.se


org nr: 802523-4108





BANKUPPGIFTER:


Bankgiro: 638-2329

Swish: 1232564086


Nya medlemmar:

info@hmeihalland.se


Våra Sponsorer:

Vi är anslutna till:

Copyright @ All rights reserved