Klubben

STYRELSE

Ordförande

Pia Idersjö, 0709-508058

pia@hmeihalland.se

Ledamot

Stefan Åkerlund, 0709-761130

stefan@hmeihalland.se

Revisor

Eva Silander, 0709-699821


Valberedning

Lars Idersjö Ljungberg, 0705-948845

lasse@hmeihalland.se

Övriga uppdrag

Aktivitetsansvarig Södra

Lars Korneliusson, 0768-874741

lars@hmeihalland.se

Aktivitetsansvarig Norra

Morgan Folkesson, 0763-067780

morgan@hmeihalland.se

Vice Ordförande

Bengt-Arne Johansson, 0703-749525

bengtarne@hmeihalland.se

Suppleant 1

Lars Korneliusson, 0768-874741

lars@hmeihalland.se

Revisor

Martin Johansson, 0705-280646


Valberedning

Lars Martin Nilsson, 0720-705281


Facebook

Pia Idersjö, 0709-508058

Stefan Åkerlund, 0709-761130

Redaktör/Reporter

Vakant

Sekreterare

Vakant

Patrik Johansson, 0708-550452

patrik@hmeihalland.se

Suppleant 2

Revisor suppleant

Ingrid Johansson, 0702-434081



Valberedning

Endre Ferenczy,  0707-885560


Register, bokföring

Jannica Idersjö, 0737-085518

jannica@hmeihalland.se

Webbansvarig

Maud Brink, 0727-299626

maud@hmeihalland.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Morgan Folkesson, 0763-067780

morgan@hmeihalland.se

Suppleant 3

Anders Bojefors, 0736-778092

anders@hmeihalland.se

Revisor suppleant

Henrik Carlström, 0729-648442